Board of Directors

Kay Zacharias-Andrews, Chair
Frankie Clogston, Vice-Chair  
Al Pavot, Treasurer 
Vacant, Corresponding Secretary; 
Jim O’Keefe, Recording Secretary
Bob Fletcher
Doug Cook
Stacey Nahrwold 
Hye Joon Pak
Maggie Stauth
Amy Feather
Luis Frontera
Robert Sharp
Karen Leiser


Executive Director, Julene Jarnot
Professional services provided by contract with New Hope Housing